Collaborative Lawyers of Eastern Iowa
Collaborative Lawyers of Eastern Iowa

MEMBERS

For a printable attorney directory, click here.

For a printable non-attorney professionals directory, click here.

 

ATTORNEYS

AMES

Amy Moore 
Mid-Iowa Mediation
326 5th Street
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-817-3450 | E-Mail:
amoore@midiowamediation.com

ANAMOSA

Janette Voss
Remley, Willems, McQuillen & Voss, L.L.P.
209 East Main Street
Anamosa, IA 52205-0228
Phone: 319-462-3577 | Fax: 319-462-3570 | E-Mail:
jvoss@rwmvlaw.com

CEDAR RAPIDS

Matthew Brandes
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street S.E., Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-366-7641 | Fax: 319-366-1917 | E-Mail:
brandes@simmonsperrine.com
Website: www.simmonsperrine.com

Christine Crilley
Crilley Law Office
320 Miller Road Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Phone: 319-363-5606 | Fax: 319-364-4859 | E-Mail:
cmm@crilleylaw.com
Websites: www.crilleylaw.com or www.crilleymediation.com

Brian Fagan
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street S.E., Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-366-7641 | Fax: 319-366-1917 | E-Mail:
bfagan@simmonsperrine.com
Website: www.simmonsperrine.com

Larry Gutz
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street S.E., Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-366-7641 | Fax: 319-366-1917 | E-Mail:
lgutz@simmonsperrine.com
Website: www.simmonsperrine.com 

Allison Heffern
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC
115 3rd Street S.E., Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-365-9461 | Fax: 319-365-8564 | E-Mail:
amh@shuttleworthlaw.com
Website: www.shuttleworthlaw.com 

Laura Kamienski
Ackley, Kopecky & Kingery, LLP
4056 Glass Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Website:
www.akklaw.com

Mona Knoll
Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea LLP
100 First Street SW, Suite 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Phone: 319-366-1000 | Fax: 319-364-1116 | E-Mail:
mknoll@nazettelaw.com
Website: www.nazettelaw.com

Jacob Koller
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
115 Third Street S.E., Suite 1200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-366-7641 | Fax:319-366-1917 | E-Mail:
jkoller@simmonsperrine.com
Website: www.simmonsperrine.com

Dawn Long
Howes Law Firm, PC
3200 37th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-396-2410 |Fax:319-390-1635 | E-Mail:
dlong@howeslawfirmpc.com
Website:www.howeslawfirmpc.com

Annette Martin
3500 F. Avenue NW, Suite One
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Phone: 319-551-1636 |Fax:319-654-0301 | E-Mail:
annette.martin@mchsi.com
Rachel McCrate

Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
425 Second Street SE, Suite 700
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: 319-364-1535| Fax:319-364-1562| E-Mail:
rmccrate@gsmlawyers.com
Website:www.gsmlawyers.com

Richard Mitvalsky
Gray, Stefani & Mitvalsky, PLC
425 Second Street SE, Suite 700
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-364-1535| Fax:319-364-1562| E-Mail:
rmitvalsky@gsmlawyes.com  
Website:
www.gsmlawyers.com

Noelle Murray
Murray Law Office, P.L.C.
222 Third Avenue SE, Suite 280
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
Phone: 319-366-8493 | Fax: 319-366-3819 | E-Mail:
noelle@nmurraylaw.com
Website: www.eiowalaw.com

Frank Nidey
Nidey Erdahl Tindal & Fisher, PLC
425 2nd Street SE Suite 1000
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-369-0000 | Fax: 319-369-6972 | E-Mail:
fnidey@eiowalaw.com
Website: www.eiowalaw.com 

Sherry Schulte
Bradley & Riley  PC
2007 First Avenue SE
P.O. Box 2804
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406-2804
Phone: 319-861-8755 | Fax: 319-363-9824 | E-Mail: 
sschulte@bradleyriley.com
Website: www.brandlyriley.com

Caitlin Slessor
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC
115 3rd Street S.E., Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-731-2394| Fax:319-365-8564 | E-Mail:
cls@shuttleworthlaw.com
Website: www.shuttleworthlaw.com 

Daniel Willems
Willems Law Office
641 40th St. S.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: 319-366-0811 | Fax: 319-363-5004 | E-Mail: 
Daniel@willemslaw.com
Website: www.willemslaw.com

IOWA CITY

Laura Bergus
Hayek, Moreland, Smith & Bergus, L.L.P.
120 Washington Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319-337-9606 | Fax: 319-338-7376 | E-Mail:
lbergus@hhbmlaw.com
Website: www.hhbmlaw.com

Dai Gwilliam
432 E. Bloomington
Iowa City, IA  52244
Phone: 319-354-6000 | Fax: 855-301-9718 |E-Mail:
gwilliamattorney@outlook.com
Website: www.daigwilliam.com 

Jacob Koller
Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC
1150 5th Street, Suite 170
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: 319-354-1019| Fax:319-366-1917 |E-Mail:
jkoller@simmonsperrine.com
Website: www.simmonsperrine.com

Thomas Maxwell
Leff Law Firm, L.L.P.
222 South Linn Street
Iowa City, IA52244
Phone: 319-338-7551 |  Fax: 319-338-6902 | E-Mail:
maxwell@lefflaw.com
Website: www.lefflaw.com

Robert Michael
Holland, Michael, Raiber & Sittig PLC
300 Brewery Square, 123 North Linn Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone: 319-354-0331 | Fax: 319-354-0559 | E-Mail:
rmichael@icialaw.com
Crystal Raiber 
Holland, Michael, Raiber & Sittig PLC
300 Brewery Square, 123 North Linn Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone: 319-354-0331 | Fax: 319-354-0559| E-Mail:
craiber@icialaw.com
Paul Waterman
Cronk & Waterman, PLC
702 S. Gilbert St., Suite 111
Iowa City, IA 52244-2116
Phone: 319-358-7777 | Fax: 319-351-1220 | E-Mail:
pkwaterman@cronklawoffice.com

Randall Willman
222 South Linn Street
Iowa City, IA52244
Phone: 319-338-7551 | Fax: 319-338-6902 | E-Mail:
willman@lefflaw.com
Website: www.lefflaw.com

Alison Werner-Smith
Hayek, Moreland, Smith & Bergus, L.L.P.
120 Washington Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: 319-337-9606 | Fax:319-338-7376 | E-Mail:
awsmith@hhbmlaw.com
Website: www.hhbmlaw.com
POSTVILLE
Charles R. Kelly

Charles Kelly Law Office, P.C.

PO Box 550

Postville, IA 52162

Phone: 563-864-7414 | E-Mail: charleskellylaw@neitel.net
Website:
www.charleskellylaw.com

WATERLOO/CEDAR FALLS

Terry Diane
Parsons Olsen & Parsons Law Firm
818 West 29th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 319-277-7936 | Fax:319-277-0799 | E-Mail:
tdhp@prodigy.net

Heather Prendergast
Roberts, Stevens & Prendergast, P.L.L.C.
321 4th Street

P.O. Box 956
Waterloo, IA 50704-0956

Phone: 319-234-4600 | Fax: 319-234-7877 | E-Mail: heather@neialaw.com
Website: www.northeastiowalaw.com
WEST DES MOINES

Gary Hill
Hill Law Firm PLC - Des Moines Family Law Attorney
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 4083
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-599-6160 | Local: 515-661-6300 | E-Mail:
geh1957@gmail.com

 

NON-ATTORNEY PROFESSIONALS

FINANCIAL PLANNING
Cindy Gleason
Gleason Financial Group
721 W. 1st Street, Ste. B
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 319-234-1213 | Fax: 563-249-5787 | E-Mail:
cindy@gleasonfinancialgroup.com
Website: www.gleasonfinancialgroup.com

Carrie Houchins-Witt

1303 5th Street, Suite 207

Coralville, IA 52241

Phone: 319-358-2854 | E-Mail: carrie@houchinswitt.com
Website: www.houchinswitt.com
 

BUSINESS VALUATION/TAX/INCOME & CASH FLOW ANALYSIS

Brian Crotty
HDH Advisors, LLC
1601 22nd Street, Suite 305
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-453-1608 | Fax: 515-225-0149 | E-Mail:
bcrotty@hdhadvisorsllc.com
Website:www.hdhadvisorsllc.com

Dennis Taylor
TD&T CPAs and Advisors, P.C.
500 Cedar Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 563-264-2727 | Fax: 563-263-7777 | E-Mail:
dennyt@tdtpc.com
Website: www.tdtpc.com

*To search for other collaborative law professionals, click here

Print Print | Sitemap
© SPMB PLC